

Vidya Pratishthan's

Kamalnayan Bajaj Institute of Engineering & Technology, Baramati



Vidyanagari, Bhigwan Road, Baramati, Dist. Pune-413133

Annual Sports Results 2023-24 KURUKSHETRA'24

Name of Events	SN	Year	Name of Students	SN	Year	Name of Students
			Runner-up			Winners
Cricket (Boys)			CIVIL			IT
Cricket (D0ys)	1		Atharva Kale	1	BE	Sakib
Man of the Series	2		Yogesh Devadkar	2	BE	Saurabh Mutekar
	3		Rohan Nimbalkar	3	BE	Omkar Pawar
	4		Rohan Devare	4	TE	Shivtej Ghadge
Best Batsman	5		Atharv Kumbhar	5	TE	Tejas Waghmode
	6		Rohit Wakde	6	TE	Saurabh Kalel
	7		Sumit Pawar	7	TE	Pratik Chaudhari
Best Bowler	8		Sarang Yadav	8	TE	Apurv Pawar
	9		Tejas Ghadge	9	SE	Rushikesh Ranawre
	10		Aditya Gavli	10	SE	Pravin
	11		Harshwardhan shinde	11	SE	Swamiraj Chavan
			Runner-up		02	Winners
D ₁ = C=i-1=(Ci-1=):		X 7		C) I	17	
Box-Cricket (Girls):	_	Year	ENTC	SN	Year	ELECTRICAL
	1		Kalyani Kawade	1		Priti Chavan
Best Player	2		Akanksha Shitole	2		Tejsvi kolekar
Priti Chavan	3		Sneha Omase	3		Rutuja more
	4		Rutuja Ghadge	4		Sakshi vibhute
Best Batsman	5		Anisha Nalawade	5		Ashwini joshi
Tanvi Pawar	6		Ayushka	6		Vaishnavi kumbhar
	7		Tanvi Pawar	7		Sakshi sarode
Best Bowler	8		Sakshi kshirsagar	8		Sanika shedge
Rutuja More	9		Pooja Gaikwad	9		Nikita Bevnale
			Runner-up			Winners
Football (Boys):	SN	Year	AIDS	SN	Year	FE
	1		Jay Mane	1		Shreeram Pawar
Best Player	2		Omkar Jadhav	2		Aditya Gavli
Adhiraj Ghopane	3		Atharva Gole	3		Piyush Wath
	4		Aditya Gavli	4		Amit Jadhav
Highest Scorer	5		Om Jagtap	5		Amit Vasekar
Shreeram Pawar	6		Tejas Dere	6		Venkatesh Bankar
	7		Vedant Gole	7		Atharva Salaskar
Best Defender				8		Prayag Kapase
Rohit Jadhav				9		Aditya Bodake
			Runner-up			Winners
Volleyball (Boys):	SN	Year		SN	Year	Electrical
	1	FE	Sanket Balave	1	BE	Rohit Bichkule
BEST PLAYER	2	FE	Tejas Dere	2	BE	Om Gaikwad
Rohit Bichkule (BE ELECTRICAL)	3	FE	Shreyash Pawar	3	BE	Omkar Pillewar
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	4	FE	Pranav Mhetre	4	BE	Shree Choudhari
BEST SMASHER	5	FE	Aman Pawar	5	BE	Siddhesh Renuse
	6	FE	Shriniwas Paawr	6	TE	Ayush Lgad
	7	FE	Raj Kodag	7	TE	Amar Swami
BEST SETTER	8	SE	Yashn Khalate			

Annual Sports Results 2023-24 KURUKSHETRA'24

			NSILEIRA 24		X 7	
Name of Events	SN	Year	Name of Students	SN	Year	Name of Students
			Runner-up			Winners
			Runner-up			Winners
Volleyball (Girls):	SN	Year	IT	SN	Year	ENTC
• • • •	1	BE	Soniya Kekan	1	BE	Akanksha Shitole
	2	TE	Mahin Sayyad	2	TE	Sneha Omase
BEST PLAYER	3	SE	Snehal Rakshe	3	TE	Siddhi Dhawale
Akanksha Shitole (BE ENTC)	4	SE	Nikita Bhapkar	4	SE	Tanvi Pawar
	5	SE	Priyanka Bade	5	SE	Pooja Mane Deshmukh
BEST ATTACKER	6	SE	Shrushti Salunkhe	6	SE	Dnyaneshwari Jadhav
Soniya Kekan (BE IT)	7	BE	Shruti Pawar	7	SE	Sakshi Taru
BEST DEFENCE						
			Runner-up			Winners
Basketball (Boys):	SN	Vear	COMPUTER	SN	Year	ELECTRICAL
Dusketball (Doys):	1	ТЕ	Vivek Vijapure	1	TE	Om Bharati
BEST PLAYER	2	TE	Swapnil Thombare	2	BE	Aditya Bobade
Om Bharati / Siddhesh	3	SE	Siddhant Burale	3	BE	Siddhesh
	4	TE	Siddhant Pathak	4	BE	Rohit Bichkule
HIGHEST SCORER	5	TE	Aditya Suntanure	5	SE	Swapnil Bembade
Aditya Bobade		IL	Autya Suntanure	6	BE	Sanskar Biradar
				7	BE	Roshan Shinde
			Runner-up	L'	DE	Winners
Basketball (Girls):	SN	Voor	COMPUTER	SN	Year	FE
Dasketball (OIIIs).	1	TE	Mrudula Aher	1	FE	Jeenisha Bhutekar
BEST PLAYER	2	TE	Sakshi Date	2	FE FE	Shreya Sabale
Jeenisha / Shreya	3	SE	Nikita Bhapkar	3	FE	Sineya Sabale Sanskruti Lonkar
	4	BE	Kalyani	4	FE	Shriya Tamhane
Highest Scorer	5	SE	Archita	5	FE	Tanvi Gaikwad
Mrudula Aher	6	TE	Shreya	6	FE	Payal Gawade
				7	FE	Saniya Nanaware
			Runner-up	L'		Winners
Table Tennis (Poys).	CN	V	COMPUTER	CN	Year	AIDS
Table Tennis (Boys):	SN			SN	rear	
	1		Vivek Vijapure	1		Prajwal Rasal
BEST PLAYER	2		Aditya suntanure Siddhant burle	2		Yash Padhye Atharv Gole
Prajwal Rasal	3			3		Winners
		.	Runner-up			
Table Tennis (Girls):		Year		SN	Year	COMPUTER
	1		Kshitija Dhavale Samruddhi Suryawanshi	1		Akshaya Girniwale Vashnavi Sakhare
BEST PLAYER	3		Nikita Khamkar	2		Rutuja Kadam
			Runner-up			Winners
Choss (Boys).	SN	Year	A	SN	Vacr	AIDS
Chess (Boys):					Year	
	1	BE	Madhusudan Kadam	1	BE	Sujay Shinde
BEST PLAYER	2	TE	Yuvraj Palakurtewar	2	BE	Vijayraje Jadhav
Sujay Shinde	3	TE	Vijayraje Jadhav	3	BE	Vedant Raut

Annual Sports Results 2023-24 KURUKSHETRA'24

Name of Events			Name of Students	SN	Year	Name of Students
			Runner-up	1.000		Winners
			Runner-up			Winners
Chess (Girls):	SN	Year	AIDS	SN	Year	IT
	1		Harshda Khupse	1		Kshitija Dhavale
BEST PLAYER	2		Fauziya Shaikh	2		Samruddhi Suryawanshi
Kshitija Dhavale	3		Sayli Kate	3		Nikita Khamkar
			Runner-up	-		Winners
Badminton (Boys):	SN	Year	CIVIL	SN	Year	FE
	1		Adhiraj Gophane	1		Sanskar Shivsharan
BEST PLAYER	2		Vivek Taware	2		Rudra Deokar
Sanskar Shivsharan	3		Harshwardhan Chavdhari	3		Piyush Wath
	4			4		Puru Bhoite
				5		Raj Kodak
			Runner-up			Winners
Badminton (Girls):	SN	Year	CIVIL	SN	Year	IT
	1		Manasi Desai	1		Samruddhi Suryawanshi
BEST PLAYER	2		Shruti Kamboj	2		Shruti Sawant
Samruddhi Suryawanshi (SE IT)	3		Snehal Phutke	3		Nishita Chavan
	4			-		-
	5					
			Runner-up			Winners
Kabaddi (Boys):	SN	Year	FE	SN	Year	MECHANICAL
	1	FE	Rushikesh Rajenimbalkar	1	SE	Sagar lodade
BEST Player	2	FE	Atharv Kavali	2	TE	Pratik Shinde
Atharv Kavale	3	FE	Anand Khade	3	TE	Pranav Madane
	4	FE	Suyash Karche	4	SE	Shivraj Dhande
Best Raider	5	FE	Abhishek Shendge	5	SE	Vaibhav Torave
	6	FE	Hari Pansare	6	SE	Atharv Gaikwad
	7	FE	Tejas Katkar	7	SE	Aditya shinde
Best Defender	8	FE	Aman Pawar			
	9	FE	Tejas Dere			
			Runner-up			Winners
Kho-Kho (Boys):	SN		FE	SN	Year	ELECTRICAL
	1		Shreyash More	1		Sachin Puyed
BEST ATTACKER	2		Rohit Gunavare	2		Akshay kale
Sachin Puyed	3		Sanket Kumbhar	3		Om Bharati
	4		Uday Narale	4		Om Gaikwad
BEST DEFENDER	5		Anurag Jagtap	5		Vishwajeet Nalawade
Shreyash More	6		Tanishka Kalaskar	6		Rohit Borade
· · ·	7		Aditya Burungale	7		Amar Swami
BEST PLAYER	8			8		Siddhesh Renuse
Akshay kale						

Annual Sports Results 2023-24 KURUKSHETRA'24

Name of Events	SN	Year	Name of Students	SN	Year	Name of Students
			Runner-up			Winners
			Runner-up			Winners
Kho-Kho (Girls):	SN	Year	COMPUTER	SN	Year	FE
	1	BE	Akshaya Girniwale	1	FE	Diya Dere
BEST PLAYER	2	BE	Sujata Gawali	2	FE	Vaishnavi Kirve
Diya Dere	3	BE	Rutuja Shinde	3	FE	Srushti Masal
•	4	BE	Prajakta Ghanwat	4	FE	Priyanka Wanave
Best Attacker	5	BE	Vaishnavi Sakhare	5	FE	Unnati Bhagwat
	6	BE	Aishwarya Raut	6	FE	Divya Ambore
	7	BE	Arti Karche	7	FE	Rutuja Gawade
Best Defender	8	BE	Amruta Dekate	8	FE	Srushti Bhosale
Arti Karche	9	TE	Sakshi Mohite	9	FE	Nupur Bhosale
	10	TE	Smita Deshmane			
	11	TE	Yadnya Patil			
			Runner-up			Winners
100 m Running (Boys):	SN	Year	COMPUTER	SN	Year	ENTC
	1		Vivek Vijapure	1		Aniket Shiralkar
			Runner-up			Winners
100 m Running (Girls):	SN	Year		SN	Year	ELECTRICAL
	1		Shrushti Bhosale	1		Anushka Chavan
			Runner-up			Winners
CAMPUS RELAY::	SN	Year	COMPUTER	SN	Year	FE
	1		Sakshi mohite	1		Jeenisha bhutekar
	2		Arati karche	2		Srushti bhosale
	3		Amruta devkhate	3		Shreya bhosale
	4		Sonali gawade	4		Diya dere
	5		Aditya Jain	5		Amit jadhav
	6		Vivek Vijapure	6		Sanket balve
	7		Vedant ingole	7		Shivendra jagdale
	8		Harshal kale	8		Samarth jankar
Best Department	-		F.Y.		ech.	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Dest Deput untent	112			111		223

Date: 18/02/2024 Place: Baramati

(Sports Secretary)

(Sports Department)